The Last Airbender: New Chapters RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Last Airbender: New Chapters RP - take a roleplay voyage through the world of The Last Airbender.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Blood in the Water

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Toka Pathyer
Toka Pathyer

EXP : 357

Character Description
Position: Vigilante/Spy
Nation: Earth Kingdom

Blood in the Water Empty
PostSubject: Blood in the Water   Blood in the Water EmptyTue Dec 11, 2012 1:50 pm

The last thing Toka remembered was a rather sharp object slamming into the back of her head. It was a new experience, one she regretted having. When she woke up, her hands and feet were bound, and a pair of firebenders were staring at her. "What now?", asked one. "I-I don't really know...I mean...I've never done this before..." The first nodded slowly, "Do we...talk to her...or just...get right to it?" The other shrugged, "Wouldn't you want to know what was about to happen to you?"

Toka's mind raced, what were they doing, where was she? She moved her fingers slowly, wiggling her hands. "Hey, hey look, she's awake. Say something, stupid!". the first said. The other mumbled a curse, and stepped forward, "Hey...uh, sorry to-", there was a sharp sound, like a slap, "Ow, what was that for?" "Don't apologize, just tell her what's what so we can get this over with." The second went back to speaking, "Well, look, here's the thing, we don't really like Earthbenders, and, well, uh, you are gonna be our warning...so, we're gonna have to kill you, but we might...want to do some stuff to you first, like...well, stuff that you probably don't want."