The Last Airbender: New Chapters RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Last Airbender: New Chapters RP - take a roleplay voyage through the world of The Last Airbender.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hello there o.o/

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Narrik
Narrik

EXP : 500
Birthday : 1997-02-14

Character Description
Position:
Nation: Water Tribes

Hello there o.o/ Empty
PostSubject: Hello there o.o/   Hello there o.o/ EmptyMon Sep 08, 2014 1:15 pm

Hello there fellow RPers. I guess I should star with my name, huh? My name is Oliver and I am currently a 17 student of high school, living in Prague, capital of the Czech Republic(No, that's no Czechoslovakia and no that's no Chechnya).

I remember watching Legend of Aang around 2007 or so, but I never got a chance to see the whole show to the end. Somewhere around summer holidays, I went through some unpleasant experience, but that's nothing what a little of nostalgia won't fix. "Let's watch a show I was watching as a kid.". Nostalgia soon got me and I felt in love with the show. Well, here I am now...Very Happy

I have an experience with RPing, but I was never doing a forum only RP. For past year I was (or still am, depending on how will the clan get out of current crisis) RPing at some mixture between forum RP and IG RP with Star wars settings. I was also never RPing with settings similar to the Avatar settings, so I may need some time to get used to it, please warm me if I'm doing anything wrong.